طرق التحويل

لا يهم أي مكان في العالم تكون، أو كيف تُفضّل أن تقوم بإيداعك معنا – نلتزم ببدء تداولك!

Open

بطاقات الائتمان

ضع في اعتبارك عندما تُقرّر وسيلة إيداعك أن الإيداع عن طريق البطاقة يسمح لك بأن تبدأ في التداوُّل على الفور. يمكنك أن تودع وتتداوّل وتستمتع براحة البال وأنت تضع في اعتبارك أن زووم تريدر تستخدّم نفس إجراءات التشفير التأمينية التي يستخدمها القطاع المصرفي لحماية بياناتك المالية. تذكّر أن استثمارك هو عملنا!
Open

التحويل البنكي

إذا لم يكن لديك فيزا أو بطاقة ماستر، يمكننا تسهيل عملية التحويل البنكي (والتي تُعرف في بعض الدول بالحوالة المصرفية) لتمويل حسابك، في أغلب الحالات، عن طريق القيام بتحويل داخلي/محلي. إذا لم تتمكّن لسبب ما من وضع إيداع مُعتمدًا على البطاقة، سنتمكّن من جعلك تتداوّل بعد القيام بحوالة مصرفية. نحافظ على علاقاتنا مع مجموعة واسعة من المؤسسات المالية حول العالم لإجراء العملية بأسرع وقت ممكن.
Open

طرق أخرى للدفع

بما أننا منصة تداول عالمية للخيارات الثنائية، نعلم أن دول عملائنا لديها حلولها المحلية الخاصة للدفع. وتِباعًا، نتأكّد من تطبيق مجموعة مختلفة من طرق الدفع المحدّدة لبعض المناطق في بعض من أقطارنا. فإذا لم يكن لديك فيزا أو بطاقة ماستر، يمكننا على سبيل المثال تسهيل الدفع باستخدام بوليتو إن كنت في البرازيل أو أيديال إن كنت في هولندا. لمناقشة طرق الدفع البديلة المُتاحة في منطقتك، اتصل بمدير حسابك.

Deposit

نحن ملتزمون بجعل تجربة تداوُّلك معنا سلسة بقدر الإمكان من حيث سرعة التداوُّل التي نُتيحها لك بعد قيامك بالإيداع وجعل عملية الإيداع نفسها بسيطة بقدر الإمكان. للمزيد من المعلومات لا تتردّد في الاتصال بمدير حسابك.

Transfer Methods

We are so committed to getting you trading that it does not matter where in the world you are, or how you chose to make your deposit.

Open

Credit Cards

We accept payments both over the phone with your account manager, or online through Visa or Mastercard. Card deposits allow you to start trading immediately. Zoomtrader uses the same cryptographic security measures as the banking sector so you can trade and deposit with peace of mind that your financial information is protected. Your investment is our business!

Open

Bank Transfer

This usually takes place when you do not have a Visa or Mastercard (Note: In some countries, this is referred to as a wire transfer). Your account is funded by making an internal or domestic transfer. We have good relationships with an extensive array of financial institutions across the world, and it is because of this that we can make the process as quick as possible.

Open

Other payment methods

We are an international binary options trading platform, and we appreciate that many of our client’s nations have their own local solutions for payments. Because of this, we ensure that we have a variety of region specific methods. If you do not have access to a Visa or a Mastercard, we could facilitate a payment via Boleto for example if you are in Brazil, or iDEAL if you are in the Netherlands. Your account manager will be more than happy to discuss alternate payment methods available in your region.

Deposit

Our staff are committed in making your trading experience as fast and smooth as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact your account manager for further information regarding our trading and deposit process.