Live chat Callback Request

مِنصات التداوُّل

ما هو الخيار الرقمي؟

“هل تتوقّع نمو السوق ولكن لا تعرف إلى أي مدى سيزيد السعر؟ لا عليك! معنا، يمكنك التداوُّل في اتجاه السوق نفسه!”.

إنَّ الخيار الرقمي هوالنوع الأكثر انتشارًا ما بين الخيارات الثنائية بفضل بساطته. بتداولك لهذا الخيار، فإنك تُضاربِ إمّا على ارتفاع أو هبوط الأصل أو السلعة المُحدّدة. إذا كان قرارك صحيحًا وأصبحت قيمة الأصل بعد انتهاء مدة الخيار أعلى (أو أدنى في حالة أنك ضاربت على الهبوط) سيُقيّد لك على أنه ربح.

مثال:

أنت تشاهد أصل شركة مايكروسوفت. وأنت على علم بأن قيمة هذا الأصل قد ارتفعت خلال الساعات القليلة الماضية. علاوة على ذلك، فقد قرأت معلومات تُفيد بأن الشركة تُخطّط للإعلان عن دخلها ويتوقّع الجميع أرقام جيدة للغاية. وبالتالي، تُقرّر شراء الخيارات الثنائية. وحيث أنك تضارب على اتجاه تحرُّك المُخطّط (ارتفاعًا أو هبوطًا) فإنك تختار الخيار الرقمي. وتتوقّع أن قيمة أصل مايكروسوفت سيرتفع خلال ساعة عمّا هو عليه الآن. فتُسجّل طلب شراء قيمته 100 دولار وتنتظر ساعة حتى انتهاء صلاحية الخيار. بعد انتهاء الصلاحية، تكتشف أن توقُّعك كان صحيحًا بالفعل وأنه سيتم منحك ربحًا يساوي 83% من حجم تداولك. وعليه، سيتم تقييد 183 دولار في حسابك. (المئة دولار الأصلية الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى 83 دولار ربح).
ميزة هذا النوع من التداول هو أنك تعلم منذ البداية الربح و الخسارة المُحتملة. ففي اللحظة التي تُقرّر فيها المتاجرة أو عدم المتاجرة، تكون لديك صورة واضحة عن مدى ما يمكنك خسارته أو كسبه عند التداول.

platforms-1

عائدات مُتغيّرة مع زووم تريدر

إن الميزة الأكثر انتشارًا على الأرجح بين متداولي زووم تريدر هي العائدات المُتغيّرة. ما هي؟ إنها ببساطة، شكل من أشكال التأمين للمتداولين الذين قد لا يكونوا واثقين 100% أي مركز يختارون. هل تعتقد أن الأصل سترتفع قيمته؟ ألست متأكدًا 100% من ذلك؟ قبل أن تُحدّد مركز الطلب الخاص بك يمكنك الآن أن تختار مستوى الخطر. كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تنقر على القائمة المنسدلة حيث تظهر كلمة “عائد” على المُخطّط ويمكنك اختيار الربح المُحتمَل ومقدار المال الذي ستحصل عليه إن لم تكن تجارتك ناجحة.

مُعدّل العائد العالي ليس به أي تأمين على الصفقات غير الناجحة. تفخر زووم تريدر بتقديم مستويات مختلفة من المخاطرة للمتداولين للاختيار من بينها. إنها فقط أداة أخرى تجعل المتداولين يتحكّمون في نتائجهم الخاصة.

ما هو خيار اللمس؟

“” هل أنت مُقتنع بأن الأصل الذي اخترته سيصل إلى سعر مُحدّد، ولكنك لا تعرف متى سيحدث هذا؟ مع الخيار الثنائي بنوع اللمسة الواحدة، سيكون كافيًا فقط أن يصل المُخطّط إلى الحد المُعيّن وتربح بذلك المال!”

وكما يوحي الاسم، فهذا النوع من الخيارات الثنائية يعتمد على التكهُّنات إذا كان سعر الأصل أو البضاعة س”يلمس” الحد المُعيّن مُسبقًا. إنك فقط تُحدّد هل سيصل الأصل إلى حد أدنى أو أعلى من السعر الحالي.

مثال:
أنت تشاهِد مؤشر داو جونز الأمريكي. وقد اكتشفت أنه في أول يوم من كل شهر تكون هناك تقلُّبات ضخمة بشكل استثنائي في المؤشر قبل أن يُحدّد السوق اتجاهه.
فتقوم بشراء الخيار الثنائي ولأنك فقط تُخمّن الحد الذي سيصل إليه المُخطّط، تقوم باختيار نوع اللمس. تُضارِب ب100 دولار على احتمالية أن مؤشر داو جونز سيقترب من الحد المُعيّن أعلى/أدنى السعر الحالي. عندما يحدث هذا خلال ساعة قبل أن تنتهي صلاحية الخيار، تُحقّق ربح يصل إلى 83%. وبالتالي يتم تقييد 183 في حسابك (100 دولار أصلية خاصة بك بالإضافة إلى 83 دولار ربح). في بعض الأحيان، يقترب المُخطّط من السعر المُحدّد في وقت سابق قبل انتهاء صلاحية الخيار وقد تُحقّق أرباحًا حتى بعد 15 دقيقة.

تكون صفقتك رابحة ليس عندما يلمس سعر الأصل الحد فقط ولكن حتى إذا تجاوز الحد.
الميزة الأساسية للخيار الثنائي من نوع اللمس هو أنه يكفي أن يصل المُخطّط مرة واحدة فقط إلى الحد المُعيّن وبعدها يحصل المتداول على ربحه. وهذا أيضًا هو الاختلاف بين خيار اللمس والخيار الرقمي ففي الخيار الرقمي ينبغي أن تكون قيمة الأصل في المركز الصحيح تمامًا عند انتهاء صلاحية الخيار.

platforms-2

ما هو الخيار النطاق؟

“هل تتعرّض أصولك المُفضّلة إلى الركود ولست متأكدًا أي اتجاه ستأخذ؟ لا عليك! دعها تستقر على نطاق السعر الحالي، ولا يزال بإمكانك تحقيق الربح!”

مع الخيارات الثنائية من نوع النطاق، تقوم بتنبؤ إذا كان سعر الأصل سيبقى في نطاقه (وبالتالي لا ينمو ولا يهبط) أو على العكس من ذلك، سيتقلّب بشدة وسينتهي خارج النطاق. هذا النوع من الخيارات يكون مثاليًا في حالة أنك لا تعرف اتجاه تحرُّك الأصل ولكن يمكنك توقُّع ما إذا كان سيتم تداوله بكثرة أم لا.

مثال:
أنت تشاهد زوج عملات اليورو/ الين الياباني. وكنت قد اكتشفت أنه خلال تلك الفترة المحدّدة لم يتم تداول زوج العملات في أغلب الأحيان وأن سعره إن زاد أو قل في حالة ركود. وتكتشف أنه أثناء هذه الفترة، لن يتم نشر أي تقرير اقتصادي من شأنه أن يؤثر في هذا السعر. لذلك، تفترض أن زوج عملات اليورو/الين لن يتقلّب بشكل ملحوظ خلال هذه الفترة.

يمكنك بالطبع التنبؤ على العكس من ذلك احتمالية انتهاء المُخطّط خارج حدود النطاق.
إن ميزة الخيارات من نوع النطاق أنه لا ينبغي عليك أن تعرف في أي اتجاه سيسير المُخطّط. فنحن إمّا أن نتوقّع تقلُّبات ملحوظة خارج نطاق السعر أو ،على العكس، ركود الأصل بأقل نسبة تقلُّبات.

platforms-3

ما هو خيار اللمسة الواحدة؟

“هل تتوقّع اتجاهًا تصاعديًا، ولكنك لست متأكدًا إلى أي مدى سيرتفع السعر؟ استخدّم خيار اللمسة الواحدة حيث يكون كافيًا إذا استقر السعر في نطاق التقلُّب المُحدّد مُسبقًا!”

يعلم المتداول أن سعر الأصل سيرتفع بشكل منتظم ولكنه يتخوّف من أن هذا الارتفاع سيتخلّله هبوط طفيف في السعر. في هذه الحالة، من الأفضل اختيار خيار اللمسة الواحدة. فيكفي فقط الحفاظ على قيمة الأصل في النطاق المُحدّد مسبقًا (أو على الأقل تقترب منه) وبذلك تحصل على الربح.

مثال:
لقد حلّلنا سعر الذهب ونتوقّع ارتفاع ثابت في السعر قد تُصاحِبه بعض الانخفاضات الطفيفة. نختار خيار اللمسة الواحدة ونُضاربِ ب100 يورو مع توقُّع أن المُخطّط سيصل في النهاية إلى النطاق الأعلى. إذا اقترب المُخطّط على الأقل من نطاقنا سنحصل على ربح قيمته 75%، الذي يعادل

platforms-4

بالطبع يمكنك التكهُّن أيضًا بأن السعر لن يقترب حتى من النطاق المُحدّد مُسبقًا. في تلك الحالة تُدخِل فقط أمر (عدم الاقتراب) وتُضارِب على الهبوط مع توقُّع تحرُّك السعر خارج النطاق. ميزة هذا الخيار هو أنه يُغطّي أي تقلُّب وبالتالي يكفي فقط أن تتوقّع اتجاه الأصل المُختار بشكل صحيح- سواء بالارتفاع أو الانخفاض.

ويلخّص الجدول أدناه الأصول المُتاحة لتداوُّل اللمسة الواحدة و نسبة أرباحها:

نسبة الربح ساعات التداول الأصل
الذهب 6:00 75%
الخام 6:00 75%

قيود التداوُّل على المستخدّمين من كافة المجموعات (الجدد، المبتدئين، المتداولين، الخبراء) هي كالتالي:

أقصى مبلغ مسموح بفتحه لكل أصل- 500
أقصى مبلغ مسموح بفتحه لكل خيار- 500
أقصى عدد للصفقات المفتوحة لكل أصل – 5
أقصى عدد للصفقات المفتوحة لكل خيار – 5

ما هو خيار التربو؟

“هل أنت أحد المتداولين الذين يرغبون في معرفة نتيجة تداولهم في أقرب وقت ممكن؟ هل لديك أصل مُفضّل لكن لا يمكنك الاستمرار في تداوله لعدة مرات كما تريد؟ مع خيار التربو لدينا يمكنك الحصول على نتائج الربح/الخسارة في دقيقة واحدة فقط !”
تنتهي صلاحية الخيارات الثنائية القياسية خلال نصف ساعة على الأقل. للمتداوِّل الذي يتخصّص في أصل واحد هذا قد يكون طويلًا للغاية للقيام بعدد كافٍ من الصفقات. كما توفّر منصتنا أيضًا نوعًا خاصًا من الخيارات تنتهي صلاحيته كل دقيقة، دقيقتين أو 5دقائق. يعمل بالضبط كالخيار الرقمي مع التكهُّن المُعتاد للارتفاع أو الانخفاض.

مثال :
تقوم بإجراء تحليل تقني عن مُعدّل تبادل اليورو – الدولار الحالي وفجأة تكتشف بعض المؤشرات تُفيد بأن السعر سيرتفع. فتقوم باختيار خيار الدقيقة الواحدة وتُضارِب بمئة يورو. الآن تنتظر فقط لدقيقة واحدة قبل أن تنتهي صلاحية الخيار لتعلم إذا كان توقُّعك صحيحًا. إذا قمت بالمضاربة بشكل صحيح ستحصل على ربح نسبته 73% أي 73 يورو في الحالة المطروحة.

platforms-5

يناسب خيار الدقيقة المتداولين المُغامرين الذين بإمكانهم توقُّع الاحتمالية الفورية للارتفاع (أو الهبوط) ويرغبون في المُضاربة بشكل فوري. المتداولون الذين يعملون بشكل يومي يمكنهم تنويع محافظهم الاستثمارية بهذه الطريقة.
يُلخّص الجدول أدناه الأصول المُتاحة لتداوُّل الستين ثانية وعائداتها.

العائد ساعات التداول (بتوقيت غرينيتش) الأصل
اليورو/الدولار 08:00 – 19:00 73%
الجنيه الاسترليني/ الدولار 08:00 – 19:00 73%
الدولار الاسترليني/الدولار الأمريكي 08:00 – 19:00 73%
الذهب 08:00 – 19:00 73%
النفط الخام 08:00 – 19:00 73%
داو جونز 15:00 – 20:00 73%
مؤشرS&P Futures 15:00 – 20:00 73%
مؤشر DAX Futures 08:00 – 16:30 73%

تكون قيود المُضاربَة على مجموعات المستخدّمين (جدد، مبتدئين، متداولين، خبراء) على النحو التالي:

أقل وقت للانتظار بين الصفقات – 10 ثوانٍ
أقصى عدد صفقات مسموح – 15 في ال30 ثانية، و 25 في ال60 ثانية
أقصى مبلغ مسموح – 350 في ال30 ثانية، و 650 في ال60 ثانية

Close

Callback Request

Live chat Callback Request

Trading Platforms

What is Digital?

“Do you expect market growth but don’t know how much the price will grow? Never mind! With us, you can trade in the trend itself!”

Digital is, thanks to its simplicity, the most popular type of binary options. By trading this option, you speculate whether the given stock or commodity will grow or drop. If your decision is correct and the value of the stock after the option’s expiration is higher (or lower in case you were speculating on a drop) you will be credited with profit.

Example:
You are watching Microsoft stock. You are aware that the value of this stock has increased during the last few hours. Furthermore, you have read information that the company is planning to announce its income and everyone expects very good figures. Therefore, you decide to purchase binary options. Since you are speculating on the trend in which the chart will move (up or down), you choose Digital. You predict that the value of Microsoft stock will be higher in an hour than it is now. You place a $100 purchase order and wait for an hour until the option expires. After the expiration, you find out that your prediction was correct indeed and you will be credited with the profit equal to 83% of your trade. Therefore, your account will be credited with $183 (your original $100 plus $83 profit).

platforms-1

The advantage of this type of trading is that you know the potential profit and loss from the start. At the moment you make a decision whether or not to trade, you have a clear image of how much you can earn or lose by trading.

Variable returns with Zoomtrader

Quite possibly Zoomtraders most popular new feature is the variable return. What is this? Very simply, it is a form of insurance for traders who may not be 100% sure about which position to take.

Do you think an asset is going to increase in value? Are you not 100% sure about it? Before you place your call position you can now choose your risk level. All you have to do is click the drop down list next to where it says “return” on the chart and you can pick your potential profit and how much money you get back if your trade wasn’t successful.

The highest return rate doesn’t have any insurance against unsuccessful trades. Zoomtrader is proud to offer various levels of risk for traders to choose from. It’s just another tool that puts traders in control of their own results.

What is Touch?

“Are you convinced that the stock you have chosen will reach a certain price, but you don’t know when it is going to be? With the Touch type binary option, it will suffice for the chart to reach the determined limit and you make money!”

As the name suggests, this type of binary option is based on speculation whether the price of a stock or commodity will “touch” the predetermined limit. You just choose whether the stock will hit the limit below or above the current price.

Example:
You are watching the American Dow Jones index. You have discovered that on the first day of every month, there are exceptionally large fluctuations in the index before the market decides which direction to take.
You purchase the binary option and because you are just guessing the limit which the chart will reach, you pick the Touch type. You trade $100 in the possibility that the Dow Jones index will touch the determined limit above/below the current price. When this happens within an hour, before the option expires, you make 83% profit. Therefore, your account will be credited with $183 (your original $100 plus $83 profit). Sometimes, the chart touches the boundary earlier, before the option expires, and you may make a profit even after 15 minutes.

platforms-2

The price of an asset doesn’t have to only touch the limit; your trade is profitable even if the limit is surpassed.

The main advantage of the Touch type binary option is that it is sufficient for the chart to reach the determined limit only once and the trader gets his profit. This is also the difference between the Touch and the Digital option, as with the Digital type the stock value must be at precisely the right place when the option expires.

What is Range?

“Are your favourite titles stagnating and you are not sure which direction they will take? Never mind! Let them stay in their current price range, you can still make a profit!”

With the Range type binary option, you speculate whether the price of an asset will either remain in its range (thus will not grow or drop) or, on the contrary, will fluctuate heavily and finish outside the range. This option type is ideal in case you do not know the trend in which the asset is going to move, but you can anticipate whether it will be traded a lot or not.

Example:
You are watching the EUR/JPY currency pair. You have discovered that during the specific period this currency pair is not traded very often and its price is more or less at a standstill. You find out that during this period, no economic report that could affect the price is going to be published. Therefore, you assume that the EUR/JPY currency pair will not fluctuate noticeably during the period.

platforms-3

You can of course speculate the other way around on the possibility that the chart will finish outside the limits of the range.

Advantage of the Range type options is that you don’t have to know which direction the chart will move in. We either expect noticeable fluctuations outside the price range or, on the contrary, the stagnation of an asset with minimum fluctuations.

What is One Touch?

“Do you expect an upward trend, but you’re not quite sure how high the price could grow? Use the One Touch option, when it is enough if the price ended within a predetermined band!”

A trader knows that the stock price will grow steadily, but is concerned that the development will be punctuated by tiny price drops. In this case, it is best to choose the One Touch binary option. It is enough to keep the value of the asset in a predetermined range (or at least touch it) and you collect the profit.

Example:
We analysed the price of gold and expect stable price growth which may be accompanied by minor decreases. We choose the One Touch option and trade € 100 with the expectation that the graph will eventually reach the upper zone. If the graph at least touches our band we will collect profit of 75%, which is € 75.

platforms-4

Of course you may also speculate that the price will not even touch the predetermined range. In that case you just enter the No Touch command and speculate on the drop with the expectation that the price will move outside the range. The advantage of this option is that it covers any volatility and therefore it is enough to estimate the trend of the selected asset correctly – either growth or decline.

The table below summarizes the assets available for the One Touch trading and their Payouts:

Asset Trading hours Payout
Gold 6:00 75%
Crude 6:00 75%

The trading limitations for users of all groups (New, Beginner, Trader, Expert) are as follows:

Max. amount allowed to be open per asset – 500
Max. amount allowed to be open per option – 500
Max. open trades per asset – 5
Max. open trades per option – 5

What is Turbo?

“Are you one of the traders who want to know the outcome of their trade as soon as possible? Do you have a favourite asset, but cannot keep trading it as many times as you would like to? With our Turbo option you can get the profit/loss result within one minute! “

Classic binary options expire in at least half an hour. For the trader who specializes in one asset this may be too long to make a sufficient number of trades. Our platform also provides a special kind of option that expires every 1, 2 or 5 minutes. It behaves exactly the same as the Digital option with a classic speculation on the growth or decline.

Example:
You make a technical analysis of the current Euro – Dollar (EUR/USD) exchange rate and suddenly you discover indicators that the price is about to increase. You select a 1 minute option and trade € 100. Now you wait just one minute before the option expires and you will learn whether your prediction was correct. If you traded properly you will collect a profit of 73%, i.e. € 73 in the given case.

platforms-5

The minute option is suitable for aggressive traders who can detect instantaneous potential for growth (or decline) and want to trade immediately. Traders who trade daily can usually diversify their portfolio this way.

The table below summarizes the assets available for 60 second trading and their payouts.

Asset Trading hours (GMT) Payout
EUR/USD 08:00 – 19:00 73%
GBP/USD 08:00 – 19:00 73%
AUD/USD 08:00 – 19:00 73%
Gold 08:00 – 19:00 73%
Crude 08:00 – 19:00 73%
Dow Jones 15:00 – 20:00 73%
S&P Futures 15:00 – 20:00 73%
DAX Futures 08:00 – 16:30 73%

The users trading limitations for all groups of users (New, Beginner, Trader, Expert) are as follows:

Min.Time to wait between trades – 10 seconds
Max.Trades allowed – 15 in 30 minutes, and 25 in 60 minutes
Max.amount allowed – 350 in 30 minutes, and 650 in 60 minutes

Close

Callback Request